Contact Us

Online Contact Form

Please Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Phone Numbers and Emails

Library Director: Margaret Cardello – 508-624-6901/mcardello@marlborough-ma.gov
Assistant Director and Head of Reference: Morgan Manzella – 508-624-6998/ mmanzella@cwmars.org

Children’s Department: 508-624-6902/marlboroughchildren@cwmars.org
Head of Children’s: Jennie Simopoulos – 508-624-6994/ jsimopoulos@cwmars.org

Circulation Desk: 508-624-6900
Head of Circulation and Technology: Annie Glater – 508-624-6995/ aglater@cwmars.org

Reference Department: 508-624-6992/ marlboroughreference@cwmars.org

Teen Department: 508-624-6903
Head of Teen Services: Christine Amatrudo – 508-624-6903/ camatrudo@cwmars.org

Meeting Room Reservations and Display Case Requests: (Barbara Virgil, Principal Clerk) 508-624-6996/ bvirgil@marlborough-ma.gov

Head of Technical Services: Kerry Carlucci – 508-624-6995/ kcarlucci@cwmars.org

Ask a Reference Question

Have a question for our Reference Librarians but can’t make it to the library? Fill out this short form and one of our Reference Librarians will email you back within 48 hours.

This service should not be used for emergencies, questions about your account, Meeting Room requests, Inter-Library Loan requests, suggestions for programs, or suggestions for library materials. Forms for some of these types of inquiries are available on other parts of this page.

Ask a Reference Question

Request an Item

The Marlborough Public Library has access to thousands of items outside of the C/W MARS Network. If you can’t find it in our catalog, it is likely that we can order it for you. Please include as much information about the item as possible and our librarian will contact you about borrowing it from another library. We will try to respond to any requests within 48 hours. If you do not hear back from us, please email us at marlboroughreference@cwmars.org.

Request an Inter-Library Loan Item

Please include as much information as possible when filling out this form to enable prompt and accurate retrieval of resources.

yesno

Thank you for your request. A librarian will be in contact with you.

Suggest a Program

Have an idea for a program? Let us know! Fill out as much information about the event as possible. In order to facilitate planning, please inform us more than sixty days in advance so we may secure space, materials, and staff for the event. The programming team reviews all proposals and will try to respond within 48 business hours. If you do not hear back from us, please call us at 508-624-6998.

Suggest a Program

Thank you for your suggestion. A librarian will be in contact with you soon.